Unser Kollegium

 

Schulleitung
Frau D. Nyenhuis (Schulleiterin)

d.nyenhuis@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de

schulleitung@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de

Frau L. Pavlidis (stellv. Schulleiterin)

l.pavlidis@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de

 

Klassenlehrer*innen

Klasse
S1a

 

Frau I. Eiben

i.eiben@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de

S1b

 

Frau Ch. Rulof

ch.rulof@prachfoerderschule-oberberg.de

S2a

 

Frau U. Amos

u.amos@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de

S2b

 

 

Frau E. Quadt/Frau Steffen-Haas

e.quadt@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de

s.steffen-haas@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de

S2c

 

Frau Fakih

s.fakih@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de

S3a

 

Frau Ch. Bach

ch.bach@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de

S3b

 

Frau K. Wilmsen

k.wilmsen@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de

3a

 

 

Frau I. Dirlenbach/Frau M. Jung

i.dirlenbach@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de

m.jung@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de

3b

 

Herr S. Engel

s.engel@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de

4a

 

Frau B. Kühn

b.kuehn@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de

4b

 

Frau M. Berger

m.berger@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de

 

Lehrkräfte ohne Klassenleitung

Herr M. Reiter

m.reiter@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de

Frau J. Büttner-Baum

j.buettner-baum@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de

Frau F. Zensen

f.zensen@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de

Frau S. Fiebiger

s.fiebiger@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de

 

Lehramtsanwärterinnen
Ann-Christin Schuh

ac.schuh@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de

Jennifer Westhoff

j.westhoff@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de

 

Sekretariat
Frau N. Koch

 

Hausmeister
Herr P. Schenker

 

BFD
Frau A. Kleber