Unser Kollegium

 

Schulleitung

Frau D. Nyenhuis (Schulleiterin)
d.nyenhuis@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de
schulleitung@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de

Frau L. Pavlidis (stellv. Schulleiterin)
l.pavlidis@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de

 

 

Klassenlehrer*innen

Klasse Klassenleitung
S1a

 

 

 

 

Frau M. Pälchen

m.paelchen@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de

S1b

 

 

 

 

 

Frau J. Bröcher

j.broecher@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de

S2a

 

 

 

 

Frau I. Eiben

i.eiben@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de

S2b

 

 

 

 

 

Frau Ch. Rulof

ch.rulof@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de

S3a

 

 

 

 

Frau U. Amos

u.amos@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de

S3b

 

 

 

 

Frau E. Quadt/Frau Steffen-Haas

e.quadt@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de
s.steffen-haas@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de

S3c

 

 

 

 

 

Frau Berger/Frau Strohmenger

m.berger@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de
s.strohmenger@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de

3a

 

 

 

 

Frau Ch. Bach

ch.bach@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de

3b

 

 

 

 

 

Frau K. Wilmsen

k.wilmsen@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de

4a

 

 

 

 

Frau I. Dirlenbach/Frau M. Jung

i.dirlenbach@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de
m.jung@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de

4b

 

 

 

 

Herr M. Reiter/Herr S. Engel

m.reiter@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de
s.engel@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de

 

 

Lehrkräfte ohne Klassenleitung

Frau J. Büttner-Baum
j.buettner-baum@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de

Frau J. Diehl
j.diehl@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de

Herr T. Bolten
t.bolten@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de

 

 

Lehramtsanwärterinnen

Frau S. Schützinger

s.schuetzinger@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de

Frau G. Peeters
j.westhoff@sprachfoerderschule-oberberg.de

 

 

Sekretariat
Frau N. Koch

 

Hausmeister
Herr P. Schenker

 

BFD
Frau G. Kuba